firstpage-photosFounded in 1999, the Alliance of Educational Leaders is comprised of the CEOs of the regionally accredited (SACS) K-20 educational institutions in Southwest Florida.


Public School District Superintendents Post-Secondary Institution Presidents
Charlotte County
Collier County
Glades County
Hendry County
Lee County
Florida Southwestern State College
Florida Gulf Coast University
Hodges University
Barry University
Keiser University
Nova Southeastern University
button-allianceofedu button-workforce